FarmHouse Fraternity proudly shares this special archival collection of our brotherhood’s magazine, Pearls & Rubies. The publication first came into production in 1940. In the 75+ years since the Fraternity has published 220 individual issues, of which the Fraternity has 211 hard copy print editions in its archives. These print editions have remained largely unseen and often untouched, at the International Headquarters, for many years.
But now, thanks to the generosity of a contribution to the FarmHouse Foundation by Jim Tobin (IA 76), Master Builder and Foundation Trustee Chairman, these print issues of our Fraternity are available for easy access for our membership.
Presented for our membership to read, explore, search and learn from are nearly 3,500 pages of the history of FarmHouse Fraternity! The documents are searchable to find the names, places, dates and events that make our Fraternity what it is today, thanks to our proud history.
We encourage you, our brothers, to read and search on, and enjoy the history of FarmHouse Fraternity through this special digital archive collection of The Pearls & The Rubies.
Digital versions of Pearls & Rubies are available from 2008 to the present through this site.
Browse and view all of the publications that are available in this document library. Publications are organized in a folder structure according to year and then are listed in order by publication name.
Enter a key word or phrase to quickly and easily search the entire document library, and find specific information contained within the archive.